Alex Collier’s shared links from Webinar #81 (May 17, 2019)

Alex asked me to share a link that he discussed in webinar #81 (May 17, 2019). He asks you to watch from timestamp 6:22.

If You Would Like to, Please Donate to Alex Collier, Anything You can Afford will be Appreciated

If you don’t have a PayPal account, you can also send money orders to: Alex Collier, 151 Summer St. #292, Morrison, CO 80465 USA


You May Also Like These Topics...

Alex Collier 184th *LIVE* Webinar on Friday, June 2, 2023!

See Alex Collier LIVE! FRIDAY, June 2, 2023! Alex is hosting his 184th 2-Hour *LIVE* webinar including Questions and Answers. This webinar will include subjects: Current Stat., How to Shelter from the Storm, Remember the BIG Picture Here During the Events, Knowing What's Real and Theatre, In Protecting Each Other, We Remain Free and Much […]

Alex Collier – Question and Answer Webinar 38 – May 26, 2023 – VOD

ALEX COLLIER'S 38TH QUESTION AND ANSWER WEBINAR IS NOW AVAILABLE ON-DEMAND! Alex hosted his 38th *LIVE* Question and Answer webinar on May 26, 2023. The webinar was just over two hours and 12 minutes in length. This webinar included an 10-minute monologue; Alex answered questions throughout the remainder of the webinar. Hosted by James Harkin […]

Alex Collier – 38th *LIVE* Question & Answer Webinar – May 26, 2023

Special Question & Answer Webinar from Alex Collier! FRIDAY, MAY 26, 2023! 2pm Eastern. 1pm Central. 12pm Mountain. 11am Pacific. By popular demand, Alex Collier is hosting his 38th 2-hour *LIVE* Question & Answer webinar. This webinar does not include a monologue. Alex will be answering your questions right through! Tired of Your Questions Not […]

Tags: , , , ,
Previous Post

Alex Collier Eighty-Second LIVE Webinar on Friday, June 7, 2019!

Next Post

Alex Collier – Webinar 81 – May 17, 2019 – VOD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.