Feed The Fire Films: Galactic Intentions featuring Alex Collier

Here's a great short movie from Feed The Fire Films featuring Alex Collier talking about Galactic Intentions… Enjoy…

Check out their website at http://feedthefire.webs.com/

Please Donate To Alex Collier, Anything You Can Afford Will Be Appreciated


You May Also Like These Topics...

Alex Collier Interview Webinar #4 – With Laura Eisenhower – *LIVE* on Friday, July 26, 2024!

THE FOURTH OF OUR WEBINAR INTERVIEW SERIES! Alex Collier interview with Laura Eisenhower! FRIDAY, July 26, 2024! 2pm Eastern. 1pm Central. 12pm Mountain. 11am Pacific. Get ready for another enthralling journey through the cosmos! On Friday, July 26th, 2024, join Alex Collier for the fourth instalment of his exclusive monthly webinar series, where he engages […]

Alex Collier – Question and Answer Webinar 55 – July 19, 2024 – VOD

ALEX COLLIER'S 55TH QUESTION AND ANSWER WEBINAR IS NOW AVAILABLE ON DEMAND! Alex hosted his 55th *LIVE* Question and Answer webinar on July 19th, 2024. The webinar was just over two hours and 30 minutes in length. This webinar included an extensive monologue that analysed the events of the July 13th, 2024 assassination attempt on […]

Alex Collier – 55th *LIVE* Question & Answer Webinar – July 19th, 2024

Special Question & Answer Webinar from Alex Collier! FRIDAY, JULY 19th, 2024! 2pm Eastern. 1pm Central. 12pm Mountain. 11am Pacific. By popular demand, Alex Collier is hosting his 55th 2-hour *LIVE* Question & Answer webinar. This webinar does not include a monologue. Alex will be answering your questions right through! Tired of Your Questions Not […]

Tags: , ,
Previous Post

New LIVE Alex Collier Interview on Tuesday 11th September 2012…

Next Post

Alex Collier – Radio Interview – 8th July 2012

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.